GSC GraysGSC Grays

Contact our offices

Main office

COLBURN
5 & 6 BAILEY COURT
COLBURN BUSINESS PARK
RICHMOND
NORTH YORKSHIRE
DL9 4QL

01748 897 630

Estate Agency Offices are located in

BARNARD CASTLE, LEYBURN, STOKESLEY & BOROUGHBRIDGE

Residential Management Team

01748 829210

GSC Grays - Property Estates Land

GSC Grays News

Christmas Opening Hours

Please see below our Christmas opening hours:

Friday 23rd December – Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 24th December – Closed
Monday 26th December – Closed
Tuesday 27th December – Closed
Wednesday 28th December – Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 29th December – Normal Opening Hours
Friday 30th December – Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 31st December – Open till 1pm
Monday 2nd January – Closed
Tuesday 3rd January – Normal Opening Hours

For any queries/problems over the Christmas period regarding GSC Grays managed properties, please contact Carly Payne on tel: 07919 532315.

Latest News